Solgar Vitamin K2
Naturally sourced. Certified gluten free. Suitable for lacto-vegetarians. Non-GMO.
SUGGESTED USE: As a dietary supplement for adults, take one (1) vegetable capsule daily, preferably at mealtime, or as directed by a healthcare practitioner.
Other Ingredients: Dicalcium Phosphate, Vegetable Cellulose, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Silica.
Contains milk and soy.
Free Of: Gluten, Wheat, Yeast, Sugar, Sodium, Artificial Flavor, Sweetener, Preservatives and Color.
If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, please consult your healthcare practitioner before taking any dietary supplement. Discontinue use and consult your healthcare practitioner if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if outer bottle seal is missing or damaged.
All forms of Vitamin K may interact with blood thinning medications. If you are taking such medicines please consult with your healthcare practitioner before taking this product